Unsere Standorte

Dauerhaft trockene Keller - solange Ihr Gebäude steht!

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Standorte

Allgaeu

Trockene-Keller.com - Allgaeu

Walterstraße 20
88459 Tannheim

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 833 855 10
E-Mail: info@remocom.de
Web: allgaeu.trockene-keller.com

Aschaffenburg

Trockene-Keller.com - Aschaffenburg

Taunusstr. 3
63743 Aschaffenburg

Tel: +49 (0) 60 21 - 4 94 50 54
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 55 77 66 11
E-Mail: kontakt@tk-aschaffenburg.de
Web: aschaffenburg.trockene-keller.com

Bad Driburg

Trockene-Keller.com - Bad Driburg

Zum Sauerberg 5
33014 Driburg

Tel: +49 (0) 5259 - 931 777
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 183 392 93
E-Mail: driburg@trockene-keller.com

Bad Rappenau

Trockene-Keller.com - Bad Rappenau

Aussiedlerhöfe 7
74906 Bad Rappenau

Tel: +49 (0) 7246 / 89 021 20
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 74 77 244
E-Mail: anfragen@trockene-keller.net
Web: bad-rappenau.trockene-keller.net

Bayern/Württemberg

Trockene-Keller.com - Bayern/Württemberg

Talanger 8
82041 Oberhaching

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 818 925 71
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 56285919
E-Mail: grothoff@trockene-keller.com
Web: muenchen.trockene-keller.com

Bernkastel

Trockene-Keller.com - Bernkastel

Gewerbestraße 6
54497 Morbach-Gonzerath

Tel: Tel.: +49 (0) 65 33 - 9 59 90
Mobil: Fax: +49 (0) 65 33 - 95 99 29
E-Mail: bernkastel@trockene-keller.com

Biberach

Trockene-Keller.com - Biberach

Lange Grube 11
88487 Mietingen

Tel: +49 (0) 7392 900934
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 2909815
E-Mail: biberach@trockene-keller.com

Bielefeld

Trockene-Keller.com - Bielefeld

Bochumer Straße 24
33647 Bielefeld

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 - 366 723 06
E-Mail: bielefeld@trockene-keller.com

Bochum

Trockene-Keller.com - Bochum

Westenfelder Str. 76
44867 Bochum

Tel: +49 (0) 2327 - 844 12
Mobil: +49 (0) 177 - 281 211 8
E-Mail: bochum@trockene-keller.com
Web: bochum.trockene-keller.com

Bodensee

Trockene-Keller.com - Bodensee

Probsteistraße 11/1
88094 Oberteuringen

Mobil: 0170 - 36 24 049
E-Mail: bodensee@trockene-keller.com
Web: bodensee.trockene-keller.com

Bonn

Trockene-Keller.com - Bonn

Im Dahl 25
53117 Bonn

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 416 992 2
E-Mail: bonn@trockene-keller.com

Bornheim

Trockene-Keller.com - Bornheim

Mittelstr. 4
53332 Bornheim

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 - 166 866 8
E-Mail: bornheim@trockene-keller.com

Brandenburg

Trockene-Keller.com - Brandenburg

Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 22
14770 Brandenburg an der Havel

Tel: +49 (0) 338 - 171 453 0
E-Mail: brandenburg@trockene-keller.com

Bruchsal

Trockene-Keller.com - Bruchsal

Am Hasenbiel 13-15
76297 Stutensee

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 322 490 05

Dortmund

Trockene-Keller.com - Dortmund

Alte Straße 37
44143 Dortmund

Tel: +49 (0) 2313 - 303 339
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 - 340 085 80
E-Mail: dortmund@trockene-keller.com

Dresden

Trockene-Keller.com - Dresden

Moritzburger Str. 36
1689 Weinböhla

Mobil: +49 (0) 178 - 562 456 2

Düsseldorf

Trockene-Keller.com - Düsseldorf

Oberbilker Allee 119
40227 Düsseldorf

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 618 819 75
E-Mail: duesseldorf@trockene-keller.com

Ennigerloh

Trockene-Keller.com - Ennigerloh

Junker-Voß-Straße 16
59320 Ennigerloh

Tel: +49 (0) 2528 - 859 3
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 786 369 0
E-Mail: enningerloh@trockene-keller.com

Erfurt

Trockene-Keller.com - Erfurt

Walter-Rein-Str. 51
99095 Erfurt

Tel: +49 (0) 36204 - 732 721
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 237 782 4
E-Mail: bdl-bischhaus@web.de
Web: erfurt.trockene-keller.com

Essen

Trockene-Keller.com - Essen

Neckarstraße 50
45219 Essen-Kettwig

Tel: +49 (0) 2054 - 828 04
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 620 125 4
E-Mail: essen@trockene-keller.com

Frankfurt

Trockene-Keller.com - Frankfurt

Weißkreuzweg 5
61350 Bad-Homburg

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 50 42 91 12
E-Mail: frankfurt@trockene-keller.com
Web: frankfurt.trockene-keller.com

Gelsenkirchen

Trockene-Keller.com - Gelsenkirchen

Emmericher Straße 4
45896 Gelsenkirchen

Tel: +49 (0) 209 / 162 001 65
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 288 921 2
E-Mail: montage@trockene-keller.com
Web: montage.trockene-keller.com

Gelsenkirchen, Bottrop & Gladbeck

Trockene-Keller.com - Gelsenkirchen, Bottrop & Gladbeck

Emmericher Straße 4
45896 Gelsenkirchen

Tel: +49 (0) 209 / 162 001 65
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 288 921 2
E-Mail: gelsenkirchen@trockene-keller.com
Web: gelsenkirchen.trockene-keller.com

Giesenkirchen

Trockene-Keller.com - Giesenkirchen

Am Beller Bach 3
41238 Mönchengladbach

Tel: 0800 372 372 2

Hamburg

Trockene-Keller.com - Hamburg

Traveredder 23
23795 Klein Rönnau

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 549 026 4
E-Mail: hamburg@trockene-keller.com
Web: hamburg.trockene-keller.com

Hamburg

Trockene-Keller.com - Hamburg

Fabriciusstraße 109
22177 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 / 691 66 48

Hamm

Trockene-Keller.com - Hamm

Werler Str. 17
59065 Hamm

Mobil: +49 (0) 157 - 757 444 1
E-Mail: hamm@trockene-keller.com

Hannover

Trockene-Keller.com - Hannover

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 38/40
30159 Hannover

Tel: +49 (0) 511 325614

Hildesheim

Trockene-Keller.com - Hildesheim

Peiner Landstraße 217
31135 Hildesheim

Tel: +49 (0) 5121 62000

Kamen

Trockene-Keller.com - Kamen

Grillostraße 34
59174 Kamen

Mobil: +49 (0) 157 - 907 889 2
E-Mail: kamen@trockene-keller.com
Web: kamen.trockene-keller.com

Karlsruhe

Trockene-Keller.com - Karlsruhe

Koellestraße 35
76189 Karlsruhe

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 779 522 7
E-Mail: karlsruhe@trockene-keller.com
Web: karlsruhe.trockene-keller.com

Köln

Trockene-Keller.com - Köln

Schulstraße 3
50997 Köln

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 416 992 2
E-Mail: koeln@trockene-keller.com

Korschenbroich

Trockene-Keller.com - Korschenbroich

Hausweberstr. 16
41352 Korschenbroich

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 - 031 121 11

Landsberg

Trockene-Keller.com - Landsberg

Sudetenstr. 12
86836 Klosterlechfeld

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 818 925 71
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 56285919
E-Mail: grothoff@trockene-keller.com
Web: landsberg.trockene-keller.com

Lübeck & Umland

Trockene-Keller.com - Lübeck & Umland

Grüner Weg 9a
23611 Bad Schwartau

Tel: +49 (0) 4512 - 916 467
Mobil: +49 (0) 1522 - 929 652 4
E-Mail: luebeck@trockene-keller.com

Menden

Trockene-Keller.com - Menden

Amselweg 17a
58710 Menden

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 416 992 2
E-Mail: menden@trockene-keller.com

Niederösterreich

Trockene-Keller.com - Niederösterreich

Eichbergstraße 3
3451 Plankenberg

Tel: +43 (0) 664 - 403 739 9

Nürnberg

Trockene-Keller.com - Nürnberg

Breslauer Str. 396
90471 Nürnberg

Tel: +49 (0) 911 - 216 466 47
E-Mail: nuernberg@trockene-keller.com

Paderborn

Trockene-Keller.com - Paderborn

Maria-von-Haxthausen-Weg 13
33106 Paderborn

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 183 392 93
E-Mail: paderborn@trockene-keller.com

Pforzheim, Ludwigsburg & Vaihingen

Trockene-Keller.com - Pforzheim, Ludwigsburg & Vaihingen

Bietigheimerstr. 7
71665 Vaihingen

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 - 629 279 57
E-Mail: vaihingen@trockene-keller.com
Web: vaihingen.trockene-keller.com

Potsdam

Trockene-Keller.com - Potsdam

Potzdamer Str. 171
14469 Potsdam

Tel: +49 (0) 338 - 171 453 0
E-Mail: potsdam@trockene-keller.com

Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Trockene-Keller.com - Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Wilhelm Straße 13
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

E-Mail: rheda@trockene-keller.com

Schwerin

Trockene-Keller.com - Schwerin

Platz der Jugend 12
19053 Schwerin

Tel: +49 (0) 385 - 500 766 8
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 393 432 6
E-Mail: schwerin@trockene-keller.com

Stassfurt

Trockene-Keller.com - Stassfurt

Steinstraße 35
39418 Straßfurt

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 720 248 7

Stuttgart

Trockene-Keller.com - Stuttgart

Dornierstraße 17
70469 Stuttgart

Tel: +49 (0) 711 / 96 88 1508
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 74 77 244
E-Mail: anfragen@trockene-keller.net
Web: stuttgart.trockene-keller.net

Teltow-Flaeming

Trockene-Keller.com - Teltow-Flaeming

Gottower Straße 2
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal

Tel: +49 (0) 33733 50872
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 9650857
E-Mail: teltow-flaeming@trockene-keller.com

Trockene-Keller.com St. Gallen

Trockene-Keller.com - Trockene-Keller.com St. Gallen

Winkelstraße 2
9464 Rüthi

Mobil: +41 (0) 76 392 9184
E-Mail: st-gallen@trockene-keller.com

Ulm

Trockene-Keller.com - Ulm

Neue Gasse 19/1
89077 Ulm

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 818 925 71
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 56285919
E-Mail: grothoff@trockene-keller.com
Web: ulm.trockene-keller.com

Untermain

Trockene-Keller.com - Untermain

Hauptstraße 6
63924 Rüdenau

Tel: +49 (0) 9371 - 949 538 1
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 288 037 20
E-Mail: untermain@trockene-keller.com
Web: untermain.trockene-keller.com

Wesseling

Trockene-Keller.com - Wesseling

Willy- Brandt-Str. 447
50389 Wesseling

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 416 992 2
E-Mail: wesseling@trockene-keller.com

Wetzlar

Trockene-Keller.com - Wetzlar

Elisabethenstr. 32a
35576 Wetzlar

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 - 667 931 4
E-Mail: wetzlar@trockene-keller.com
Web: wetzlar.trockene-keller.com

Wickrath

Trockene-Keller.com - Wickrath

Nobelstr. 3-5
41189 Mönchengladbach

Tel: Tel.: +49 (0) 2166 9650 390
Mobil: Fax: +49 (0) 2166 9650 392
E-Mail: wickrath@trockene-keller.com

Wien

Trockene-Keller.com - Wien

Eichbergstr. 3
3451 Plankenberg

Tel: +43 (0) 664 - 403 73 99
E-Mail: trockene-keller@gmx.at
Web: wien.trockene-keller.com